ArcoLinux -D -B 19.5 iso's have been released

[CLOSED] my arco plasma

Post Reply
jurgen69
Crewman
Posts: 79
Joined: Wed Jun 13, 2018 11:10 am
Belgium
[CLOSED] my arco plasma

Post by jurgen69 » Sat Jun 16, 2018 4:10 pm

i have find away to put it to the limit

have make some big changes ... :shock:

Image

Image

Image

my arcolinux is know full glass , all browsers are compatible with global menu , its runs like unity 7 , have alook alike menu windows 10,
can do every where blur effects , all icons works know , its the perfect iso :mrgreen:
os - manjaro i3 - archlinux :mrgreen:
pc i7 8core at 4.00mhz triple monitors 24inch 2 xlg and 1 samsung
nividia geforce 8gb
ram 64 gb - drive 1 = 1t ssd and harddrives 4 x 1tb :mrgreen:

User avatar
erikdubois
Captain
Posts: 2114
Joined: Tue Nov 07, 2017 3:45 pm
Location: Belgium
Contact:
Belgium
Re: my arco plasma

Post by erikdubois » Sat Jun 16, 2018 5:01 pm

Dag Jurgen

is dit een ArcoLinuxB?

Or is this an ArcoLinuxB Plasma.
Learn, have fun and enjoy.
But first use the power of the Arch Wiki
use the tutorials on https://www.youtube.com/erikdubois
then use the power of google
then use the power of our moderators.

jurgen69
Crewman
Posts: 79
Joined: Wed Jun 13, 2018 11:10 am
Belgium
Re: my arco plasma

Post by jurgen69 » Sat Jun 16, 2018 5:20 pm

erikdubois wrote:
Sat Jun 16, 2018 5:01 pm
Dag Jurgen

is dit een ArcoLinuxB?

Or is this an ArcoLinuxB Plasma.
ja maar ik heb niet het script gebruikt uit arcolinux repos .
het is plasma 5.13 maar heb het vervangen van een andere repo , enkel gebruik ik kwantum manager echt wel goed ...

[url=https://ibb.co/dASbNy][img]https:/ ... .jpg[/img][/url] arch

kwantum themes [url=https://ibb.co/dASbNy][img]https:/ ... .jpg[/img][/url]

en hier vind u de manager maar er zitten al behoorlijk wat goede themes in ,

als u kwantummanager heb op uw kde , en het is actief , moet u wel nog naar kde instellingen gaan en onder wigets , verandere je breeze naar kwantum en je zal verschil zien.
onder vensters transparant of het blur effect kan u regelen voor ook menus , zelf kan je zo goed afstellen als u een terminal in blur zet en daar achter vlc en een movie krijgt u een perfect blur movie .

github -> [url=https://ibb.co/dASbNy][img]https:/ ... .jpg[/img][/url]

eens bekijken jij gaat dat zeker flikken ;)

oei een foutje -> themes kde voor kvantum https://store.kde.org/browse/cat/123/
github link https://github.com/tsujan/Kvantum/releases
arch https://www.archlinux.org/packages/extr ... a-desktop/
must have browser integration in let say firefox for kde plasma 5.13 . werk zeer goed nu.
os - manjaro i3 - archlinux :mrgreen:
pc i7 8core at 4.00mhz triple monitors 24inch 2 xlg and 1 samsung
nividia geforce 8gb
ram 64 gb - drive 1 = 1t ssd and harddrives 4 x 1tb :mrgreen:

User avatar
erikdubois
Captain
Posts: 2114
Joined: Tue Nov 07, 2017 3:45 pm
Location: Belgium
Contact:
Belgium
Re: my arco plasma

Post by erikdubois » Sat Jun 16, 2018 6:29 pm

er is iets mis met je images

kijk je dat na

gebruik imgur bijvoorbeeld
Learn, have fun and enjoy.
But first use the power of the Arch Wiki
use the tutorials on https://www.youtube.com/erikdubois
then use the power of google
then use the power of our moderators.

User avatar
erikdubois
Captain
Posts: 2114
Joined: Tue Nov 07, 2017 3:45 pm
Location: Belgium
Contact:
Belgium
Re: my arco plasma

Post by erikdubois » Sat Jun 16, 2018 6:31 pm

You posted under ArcoLinuxD. Is it an ArcoLinuxD or an ArcoLinuxB.

Just to move your topic to the right forum.
ps. lets talk English again.
PM me in Dutch if you like
Learn, have fun and enjoy.
But first use the power of the Arch Wiki
use the tutorials on https://www.youtube.com/erikdubois
then use the power of google
then use the power of our moderators.


Post Reply

Return to “KDE Plasma”