ArcoLinux -D -B 18.10 are online

2018 scrots

Post your screenshots in the monthly screenshot threads. Contribute or share new logos, icons, cd covers, stickers, themes, wallpapers and other artwork here.
User avatar
UOOP
Crewman
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Feb 21, 2018 10:30 am
United States of America
Re: 2018 scrots

Post by UOOP » Fri Mar 02, 2018 1:53 am

Image

My current setup :)
Linux4life

nickpetrov
Commander
Posts: 46
Joined: Thu Nov 09, 2017 8:04 am
Canada
Re: 2018 scrots

Post by nickpetrov » Tue Mar 20, 2018 4:01 pm

ArcolinuxD KDE Plasma

Image

rockatudie
Crewman
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Dec 18, 2017 9:30 pm
Sweden
Re: 2018 scrots

Post by rockatudie » Mon Mar 26, 2018 3:49 pm

feel done with my variety of synthwave colors on i3. It's from a guy called f-society that made the colors, just tweaked it a bit to fit i3.
Still not happy with the colors on polybar, testing different things out :)

Image

User avatar
Zver43
Crewman
Posts: 38
Joined: Wed Dec 20, 2017 2:29 pm
Estonia
Re: 2018 scrots

Post by Zver43 » Fri Apr 06, 2018 11:56 am

my screen.. Arc Dark darkness :)

Image

chm0d
Crewman
Posts: 33
Joined: Tue May 01, 2018 2:29 pm
United States of America
Re: 2018 scrots

Post by chm0d » Thu May 03, 2018 11:22 am

Image
Image

chm0d
Crewman
Posts: 33
Joined: Tue May 01, 2018 2:29 pm
United States of America
Re: 2018 scrots

Post by chm0d » Sat May 05, 2018 2:21 pm

Image

chm0d
Crewman
Posts: 33
Joined: Tue May 01, 2018 2:29 pm
United States of America
Re: 2018 scrots

Post by chm0d » Thu May 10, 2018 10:49 pm

Image
Image

chm0d
Crewman
Posts: 33
Joined: Tue May 01, 2018 2:29 pm
United States of America
Re: 2018 scrots

Post by chm0d » Fri May 18, 2018 10:18 am

Image
Image

chm0d
Crewman
Posts: 33
Joined: Tue May 01, 2018 2:29 pm
United States of America
Re: 2018 scrots

Post by chm0d » Sun May 20, 2018 2:07 am

Image

arconaut
Crewman
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Jun 05, 2018 5:31 pm
Great Britain
Re: 2018 scrots

Post by arconaut » Thu Jun 07, 2018 3:50 pm

openbox:
Image


Post Reply

Return to “Artwork and Screenshots”