ArcoLinux -D -B 18.10 are online

[CLOSED] Problem with Conkyzen

Its configuration is entirely mouse-driven, with the configuration files hidden from the casual user. Xfce does not feature any desktop animations, but Xfwm supports compositing.
lolako
recruit crewman
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun May 13, 2018 8:43 pm
Spain
[CLOSED] Problem with Conkyzen

Post by lolako » Sun May 13, 2018 8:45 pm

The size of this is bigger than the display, it's possible to edit?
[media]https://i.imgur.com/KRx6r0V.png[/media]

User avatar
erikdubois
Captain
Posts: 1236
Joined: Tue Nov 07, 2017 2:45 pm
Location: Belgium
Contact:
Belgium
Re: [OPEN] Problem with Conkyzen

Post by erikdubois » Mon May 14, 2018 4:40 am

Edit all you want.

Check all the tutorials about conkies.

https://arcolinux.com/category/arcolinux/design/conky/
Learn, have fun and enjoy.
But first use the power of the Arch Wiki
use the tutorials on https://www.youtube.com/erikdubois
then use the power of google
and only then use the power of our moderators.

User avatar
erikdubois
Captain
Posts: 1236
Joined: Tue Nov 07, 2017 2:45 pm
Location: Belgium
Contact:
Belgium
Re: [OPEN] Problem with Conkyzen

Post by erikdubois » Mon May 14, 2018 5:44 am



This is created for you.
Learn, have fun and enjoy.
But first use the power of the Arch Wiki
use the tutorials on https://www.youtube.com/erikdubois
then use the power of google
and only then use the power of our moderators.

AndreLevou888
Crewman
Posts: 28
Joined: Tue Aug 28, 2018 1:22 pm
Russia
Re: [OPEN] Problem with Conkyzen

Post by AndreLevou888 » Fri Aug 31, 2018 3:09 am

erikdubois wrote:
Mon May 14, 2018 4:40 am
Edit all you want.

Check all the tutorials about conkies.

https://arcolinux.com/category/arcolinux/design/conky/
Hello, Eric. I'm from Russia, so I'll write using Google Translation. In Conkyzen, Much simply does not start. I choose some .conkyrc, but nothing happens, they just do not work. What can I try to do?

User avatar
erikdubois
Captain
Posts: 1236
Joined: Tue Nov 07, 2017 2:45 pm
Location: Belgium
Contact:
Belgium
Re: [OPEN] Problem with Conkyzen

Post by erikdubois » Fri Aug 31, 2018 5:18 am

What iso are you using and what desktop do you have?
Learn, have fun and enjoy.
But first use the power of the Arch Wiki
use the tutorials on https://www.youtube.com/erikdubois
then use the power of google
and only then use the power of our moderators.

AndreLevou888
Crewman
Posts: 28
Joined: Tue Aug 28, 2018 1:22 pm
Russia
Re: [OPEN] Problem with Conkyzen

Post by AndreLevou888 » Sat Sep 01, 2018 2:09 am

erikdubois wrote:
Fri Aug 31, 2018 5:18 am
What iso are you using and what desktop do you have?
Desktop Environment xfce

User avatar
erikdubois
Captain
Posts: 1236
Joined: Tue Nov 07, 2017 2:45 pm
Location: Belgium
Contact:
Belgium
Re: [OPEN] Problem with Conkyzen

Post by erikdubois » Sat Sep 01, 2018 5:00 am

ArcoLinux or ArcoLinuxD or ArcoLinuxB iso?
Learn, have fun and enjoy.
But first use the power of the Arch Wiki
use the tutorials on https://www.youtube.com/erikdubois
then use the power of google
and only then use the power of our moderators.

AndreLevou888
Crewman
Posts: 28
Joined: Tue Aug 28, 2018 1:22 pm
Russia
Re: [OPEN] Problem with Conkyzen

Post by AndreLevou888 » Sat Sep 01, 2018 1:03 pm

erikdubois wrote:
Sat Sep 01, 2018 5:00 am
ArcoLinux or ArcoLinuxD or ArcoLinuxB iso?
ArcoLinux

User avatar
erikdubois
Captain
Posts: 1236
Joined: Tue Nov 07, 2017 2:45 pm
Location: Belgium
Contact:
Belgium
Re: [OPEN] Problem with Conkyzen

Post by erikdubois » Sun Sep 02, 2018 12:48 pm

Is this a clean install as everything works on all my machines.

The only thing is that you uninstalled something.

Do you see the conkyzen coming up? The window where you can select all the conkies?

Did you change anything in the conkies?
Learn, have fun and enjoy.
But first use the power of the Arch Wiki
use the tutorials on https://www.youtube.com/erikdubois
then use the power of google
and only then use the power of our moderators.

AndreLevou888
Crewman
Posts: 28
Joined: Tue Aug 28, 2018 1:22 pm
Russia
Re: [OPEN] Problem with Conkyzen

Post by AndreLevou888 » Mon Sep 03, 2018 12:03 am

erikdubois wrote:
Sun Sep 02, 2018 12:48 pm
Is this a clean install as everything works on all my machines.

The only thing is that you uninstalled something.

Do you see the conkyzen coming up? The window where you can select all the conkies?

Did you change anything in the conkies?
yes, there was a clean installation. run conkyzen, but when you select some conky, they just do not start, meaning there's nothing on the desktop


Post Reply

Return to “Xfce-4”