ArcoLinux -D -B 18.12 has been released - 20 iso's

[INFO] Laptops which run ArcoLinux

Issues dealing with ArcoLinux on laptops
codestruggler
Crewman
Posts: 27
Joined: Mon Sep 03, 2018 1:32 pm
India
Re: [INFO] Laptops which run ArcoLinux

Post by codestruggler » Mon Sep 17, 2018 9:56 am

HP Envy x360 Convertible 15-cn0xxx

User avatar
erikdubois
Captain
Posts: 1428
Joined: Tue Nov 07, 2017 2:45 pm
Location: Belgium
Contact:
Belgium
Re: [INFO] Laptops which run ArcoLinux

Post by erikdubois » Tue Sep 18, 2018 8:45 pm

msi-GP73-leopard-8RD
Image
Learn, have fun and enjoy.
But first use the power of the Arch Wiki
use the tutorials on https://www.youtube.com/erikdubois
then use the power of google
and only then use the power of our moderators.

alfacs
Crewman
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Aug 31, 2018 6:23 am
Russia
Re: [INFO] Laptops which run ArcoLinux

Post by alfacs » Wed Sep 19, 2018 9:54 am

Dell Latitude 5580:
Intel Core i7-7820HQ CPU @ 2.90GHz
SSD 512 Cb
memory DDR-4, 2x16 Gb
Intel HD Graphics 630 and Nvidia GeForce 940MX


Samsung NP530UC:
Intel Core i5-3317U CPU @ 2.60GHz
SSD 22 Cb
memory DDR-3, 2x4 Gb
Intel HD Graphics

atime
recruit crewman
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Sep 22, 2018 9:12 am
Hungary
Re: [INFO] Laptops which run ArcoLinux

Post by atime » Sat Sep 22, 2018 9:20 am

Samsung 350V5C-A02HU

Khiropter
Commander
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue Nov 07, 2017 9:36 pm
Location: Brasov
Contact:
Romania
Re: [INFO] Laptops which run ArcoLinux

Post by Khiropter » Sun Sep 23, 2018 9:51 am

MSI GP73 Leopard 8RE
Image

Nologo
Crewman
Posts: 39
Joined: Thu Nov 30, 2017 11:24 pm
Location: Sweden
Contact:
Sweden
Re: [INFO] Laptops which run ArcoLinux

Post by Nologo » Wed Sep 26, 2018 3:52 pm

Asus VivoBook Pro N580VD or ASUS X580VD (in the linux world) Image

User avatar
linuxuser
Crewman
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Nov 10, 2018 1:47 pm
Brazil
Re: [INFO] Laptops which run ArcoLinux

Post by linuxuser » Thu Nov 15, 2018 2:17 am

Asus K43U
:ugeek: || LinuxUser || ArcoLinuxB | Xfce || "Knowledge is freedom" || :ugeek:

chrisjmcc
recruit crewman
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Dec 09, 2018 1:25 pm
United States of America
Re: [INFO] Laptops which run ArcoLinux

Post by chrisjmcc » Sun Dec 09, 2018 1:41 pm

Alienware MX17R4


Post Reply

Return to “Laptop Issues”